Camping in the rainforest is full of surprises (Quincy)

The women's bathroom


At first I thought it was a practical joke, but then I remembered where I was.

~ by stormcellar on November 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Camping in the rainforest is full of surprises (Quincy)”

  1. I’ve heard of catching crabs from a toilet seat. “Frogs” is a new one.
    So, Quincy, what did you do?

  2. He’s a very pious little frog isn’t he? He looks as though you have interrupted him from his daily prayer. I’ll call him Walter.

Leave a Reply

 
