I changed. (Travis)

Is two blogs in one day against some rule? I don’t care.

~ by stormcellar on October 26, 2010.

3 Responses to “I changed. (Travis)”

  1. Now you are ready.

  2. pretty goofy? Reason for this? Try to make it thru the entire trip w/o another hair cut? Avoid being stereotyped as a terrorist? Avoid head lice? Won’t have to comb it when you climb out of the sleeping bag?
    Oh, I am just jealous. At least you have hair! Enjoy the trip SO MUCH! But come home . . . Dad

  3. All of the above? Really, just trying to avoid a haircut in the near future. I will probably have to do it anyway, but at least I tried.
    We’ll come home. Sometime. 🙂
    -T

Leave a Reply

 
