Go ahead…drink that mimosa and work on a Saturday! (Quincy)

I have this thing I call “wine and design”. I am a full time graphic designer by day and often get outside project requests from friends, family, and organizations that I must work on outside of my normal working hours. I treat myself to a glass of wine or champagne while I am working on these various outside projects. Not only does it boost my concentration and creativity– the oj is a great source of vitamin C! Cha-ching!!

In other news…I designed an ad for Pacific Wildlife Center today, mimosa in hand! If you are in town, come help us clean up the beach!

~ by stormcellar on September 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Go ahead…drink that mimosa and work on a Saturday! (Quincy)”

  1. you’re amazing. i love you. that is all.

  2. Any excuse Quincy … any excuse.

Leave a Reply

 
