FOUR YEARS. GO.

I ran across this really cool organization today, thanks to a series of likes it received from friends on Facebook. Side note – Facebook is amazing. Remember when everyone was all mad when they started the live feed because it was “stalker-like”? I was  behind the live feed from the very beginning and it has turned out to be a great source of entertainment. Call me a stalker, I don’t care.

Back to the topic at hand – check this out. Watch the video. If you do not feel a sense of motivation after watching it, then you must be made of stone and you should be put in a museum.

http://www.fouryearsgo.org/

Oh, wait! Can I embed a video? Even cooler. Now you have no excuse not to watch it. 🙂

~ by stormcellar on August 2, 2010.

One Response to “FOUR YEARS. GO.”

  1. Apparently my video embedding skills are immature. At least I tried.

Leave a Reply

 
